Welcome Romance Readers & Authors!

Susana’s Morning Room was created for the express purpose of discussing romance in general and hosting authors of other genres. While historical romance is my speciality, I read widely in all sub-genres of romance, and, while I love that Susana’s Parlour is all about historical romance, I didn’t want to limit my discussions to historicals only.

I’m also having a blast making new author friends who write other genres, so I wanted to have a place where I could feature them and their work as well. If you’re like me, you love the opportunity to discover new books and authors!

Authors interested in posting guest blogs or interviews to Susana’s Morning Room, please contact me for a specific date.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

