Guest Author Jennifer Kacey Introduces “Together in Cyn”

Together in Cyn Blog–I’ll Be Your Dirty Little Secret

 We all have it.

The video hidden somewhere amongst the DVD’s which can be considered nothing more than a skin flick.

A book that leaves nothing to the imagination, but gives you quite a few ideas of certain positions you’d like to explore.

Or the vibrating…umm…neck massager your husband got you for Christmas that you keep tucked at the bottom of your sock drawer.

Maybe even a set of handcuffs.

A blindfold.

Some scarves.

If you’re anything like me you’ve got all of the above and then some.

I call it a good time, but a lot of other people call it their dirty little secret.

Everyone’s tastes, when it comes to sexuality and romance, are as different as the colors of the rainbow. And I thank my lucky stars I’ve been able to sample a few rainbows now and then.

When I wrote Together In Cyn last year it was a heck of a lot tamer and it gently explored a dynamic ménage relationship between two brothers and their best friend Cyn.

In April, when TIC hopefully releases, my readers are going to see a very different story. The book evolved into something dark and deliciously sensual on many different levels.

Ménage, MM same sex, FF same sex, voyeurism, exhibitionism, A LOT of BDSM scenes, but what I made the backbone of each scene was love. The essence of the relationships throughout the book is love. Working for it, but also compromising between adults to make a relationship work, and owning your own needs. Whether those are mental, emotional or certain tingly parts which demand attention, too.

So, I say own it.

You have to find what makes you happy. And when you find it? Don’t apologize for it.

Until then, I’ll be your dirty little secret.

Nothing would make me happier than to know when you need to unwind and read something a little bit dark and a whole lotta naughty, Together in Cyn is where you turn.

I hope it’s equally naughty and enlightening on all the wicked possibilities your future could hold.

(Since it’s not out yet, and you can’t push that buy it now button, just shoot me an email and I’ll add you to my newsletter list. I’ll only contact you when I have new releases. I hope to be lucky/prolific enough to be sending quite a few emails in the next year!)

togetherincyn_SMAbout Together in Cyn

A small book sitting out on a table shouldn’t incite fear in anyone.

But what if that book was your diary and you learned your two best friends, men you have ached for your entire life, have just read every last word? Pages and pages filled with dark fantasies and forbidden dreams so explicit they leave nothing to the imagination.

And what if those two friends were included in every last one?

This is exactly where Cyn Andrews now finds herself.

Stuck somewhere between wanting to hate Jared and Chris Kennedy for violating her privacy and just plain wanting to be stuck somewhere between them. She could never choose only one brother, so she’s kept her feelings buried for more than a decade, and a past mistake has kept her silent and alone…until now.

Everything she’s ever wanted may have just been handed to her in the form of an invitation to The Library. Not just a building filled with books, but a members only BDSM club the brothers own and have kept hidden from her for years.

Is it pity or desire that fueled the invitation?

What other secrets have they been keeping from her?

Can she protect her heart and face her biggest fear while discovering the art of submitting to two Doms?

It’d be a sin not to find out…

Unedited Excerpt

“Not that it’s any of your business, but who’s to say I’m not having sex every night and twice on Sundays?” I cocked a blonde eyebrow in his direction with a little sultry thrown in, with what I hoped was a sassy twist of my lips. That sass faded into scared rabbit when he gave me that look again. Same one he’d been giving me all night long. The one I’d seen for years and hated because it was never directed toward me. It was Jared on the make. Tonight it had my adrenal gland kicked into high gear. I was a little bit thrilled and a whole lot terrified.

His gaze remained locked on my face while thick lashes half hooded over the most gorgeous blue eyes ever created taunted me with sexual promise. Tanned skin pulled taught over a tall, muscled frame many a female resident of our fair city of Arcadia had fantasized over. Right at the height of my ogling, he speared long, thick fingers through his blond, sun-streaked hair. It wasn’t long enough to negate any of his rugged appeal, but far from the military cut he’d worn for years. Now it was just perfect to thrust my fingers through and hold on to for a nice long ride.

As his hair fell back across his brow, he leaned forward onto the table to reach for his beer. His fingers trailed across my arm on the way and it was all I could do to suppress another shiver. My reaction to them both had been nothing short of spontaneous combustion for years but tonight was different. Tonight they noticed how I responded to them. Threw logs on the smoldering fire. Touching me, teasing me. Looking at me as if they knew how wet I was. For them. Only them.

He hooked an elbow on the top of his chair back, legs wide, as he drank deeply from a longneck. His lips caressed the cold glass as he sucked the bitter liquid into his mouth, and his Adam’s apple dipped low as he swallowed. My tongue traced my bottom lip and my inner harlot jumped up and down with her hand in the air. By all that was holy if I woke up in the throes of another empty orgasm alone in my bed after dreaming about them, I was going to scream.

KaceySMWebsite

http://www.jenniferkacey.com/

Email

jenn@jenniferkacey.com

Book Page

http://www.jenniferkacey.com/index.php/books/together-in-cyn

Social Media –

Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/people/Jennifer-Kacey/100002469553420

Twitter – http://twitter.com/#!/JenniferKacey

Pinterest – http://pinterest.com/jenniferkacey/

Goodreads – http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/16370223-jennifer-kacey

My author page on EC

https://www.ellorascave.com/index.php/authors/index/author/slug/jennifer-kacey

Book Trailer Video link

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=iamccnEVoKc

One thought on “Guest Author Jennifer Kacey Introduces “Together in Cyn”

  1. Thanks so much for having me! Can’t wait for Together in Cyn to release. Hope everyone enjoys reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. I’m still hoping for an April release date and will let everybody know when I’ve got it locked down.

Leave a Reply

